Baseball 2019 Results


Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts (Major Division) 8
Mudcats (Major Division) 8
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds (Major Division) 6
Tincaps (Major Division) 0
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Riverdogs (Minor League) 10
Bandits (Minor League) 3
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats (Major Division) 4
Tincaps (Major Division) 9
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds (Major Division) 13
Lugnuts (Major Division) 4
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tincaps (Major Division) 4
Lugnuts (Major Division) 7
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats (Major Division) 11
Ironbirds (Major Division) 5
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rattlers (Minor League) 11
Riverdogs (Minor League) 11
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tincaps (Major Division) 4
Ironbirds (Major Division) 3
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats (Major Division) 4
Lugnuts (Major Division) 11
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits (Minor League) 15
Riverdogs (Minor League) 9
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts (Major Division) 10
Ironbirds (Major Division) 11
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Riverdogs (Minor League) 15
Rattlers (Minor League) 8
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds (Major Division) 11
Mudcats (Major Division) 7
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts (Major Division) 4
Tincaps (Major Division) 16
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits (Minor League) 15
Rattlers (Minor League) 5
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds (Major Division) 9
Tincaps (Major Division) 8
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts (Major Division) 11
Mudcats (Major Division) 11
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds (Major Division) 9
Lugnuts (Major Division) 8
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats (Major Division) 3
Tincaps (Major Division) 11
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats (Major Division) 5
Ironbirds (Major Division) 8
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tincaps (Major Division) 8
Lugnuts (Major Division) 9
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits (Minor League) 9
Rattlers (Minor League) 6
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats (Major Division) 5
Lugnuts (Major Division) 9
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tincaps (Major Division) 4
Ironbirds (Major Division) 13
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Riverdogs (Minor League) 4
Bandits (Minor League) 1
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tincaps (Major Division) 7
Mudcats (Major Division) 6
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts (Major Division) 2
Ironbirds (Major Division) 5
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rattlers (Minor League) 6
Riverdogs (Minor League) 9
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts (Major Division) 8
Tincaps (Major Division) 6
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds (Major Division) 15
Mudcats (Major Division) 7